Unser Team vom

Zentralausschuss/FCG GPF

Manfred Wiedner

Manfred Wiedner

FCG GPF Bundesvorsitzender

Johann-Böhm-Platz 1
1020 Wien

0664-624 1210
manfred.wiedner@post.at

Andreas Schieder

Andreas Schieder

FCG Bundesvorsitzender

Rochusplatz 1
1030 Wien

0664-624 6446
andreas.schieder@post.at

Andreas Soretz

Andreas Soretz

Vorsitzender Stv.

Rochusplatz 1
1030 Wien

0664-624 1400
andreas.soretz@post.at

Maria Klima

Maria Klima

FCG Frauenbundesvorsitzende

Rochusplatz 1
1030 Wien

0664-624 2780
maria.klima@post.at

Dietmar Brückl

Dietmar Brückl

Pensionsreferent

Rochusplatz 1
1030 Wien

0664-624 1541
dietmar.brueckl@post.at

Albert Rosenbaum

Albert Rosenbaum

Zentralausschuss Sekretariat

Rochusplatz 1
1030 Wien

0664-624 1214
albert.rosenbaum@post.at

Norbert Krutzler

Norbert Krutzler

Sekretariat Zentralausschuss

Rochusplatz 1
1030 Wien

0664-624 6279
norbert.krutzler@post.at